Angelina (ID: 87333)

Ukraine bikini bride  Angelina 26 y.o. from Sumy, ID 87333
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:July 13, 1995
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Graphic designer
  • Occupation:Graphic Designer's Assistant
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

From my childhood I dreamed to become a famous painter, so I finished art school. When I became older I dreamed to become a stewardess, so I started to learn English. I am fond of dancing so I learned high heels dance and stretching! I even work as a trainer sometimes, more for pleaser than for money. I also love to sing. So you have to be ready to sing karaoke with me!

About me:

I am open, sociable and with good sense of humour. Talkative and creative lady. I like everything new and unknown that is why I adore travelling. I consider that loving family is a basic of happy life. I adore kids and animals.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not a doll. I will never accept the relationship as one night of love or just an intimate relationship. Good basic for a relationship not only passion, but respect, understanding, patience between two people. I want to have a real date with someone who touches my heart, not only body. For me the sexiest part of my man is his brain.


What is your favorite music style?

Trance, club music,pop

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

The Best Offer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Thrillers, psychological, motivation

What kind of sport do you like?

Aerobic, dancing

What sport do you do?

Step-aerobic, pilates, gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Singer, painter

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy family life

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Australia, Thailand, Paris...

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking and my friends say that I do this very tasty

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 85750 Ol'ga Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 94306 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94663 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87667 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)