Elizaveta (ID: 85948)

Ukraine bikini bride  Elizaveta 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 85948
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:August 13, 1997
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Rehabilitation specialist
  • Occupation:fitness trainer
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hooby is sport. I like fitness. I like to take part in competitions. I like to eat healthy food. I'm training 3-4 days a week. Sport is my life.

About me:

I am not frivolous, but I like to learn new things and life in motion. I do not drink, but I'm very easy to laugh! I love to make an impression with my appearance, but at the same time, I cook good and love kids. Also, I love my friends and the family - the highest value in our lives. I have to look perfect for my man. Well, haven't found my one yet. But I am always ready!

Looking For Men Type:

I love men who have a good sense of humor. You will be able to make me laugh? It is not too difficult actually) Is it possible to resist the charm of a confident man? I will go to the end of the earth for a man who has enough patience to endure my explosive character. But it's worth it, when I'm in love - it's true love, biggest than the ocean, space and whole universe. Who are you?. The mysterious stranger who here to look at my profile? Do not be shy, I love to make friends, and maybe you're the one who was sent to me from the heaven?)


What is your favorite music style?

deep house

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red and blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue red white black

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find husband

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

yes healthy food

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 85032 Ol'ga Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 60218 Nina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78412 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 67578 Elena Melitopol (Ukraine)