Irina (ID: 82787)

Ukraine bikini bride  Irina 51 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 82787
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:June 6, 1971
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:female doctor
  • Occupation:female doctor
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My passion is sports, books, even a very interesting hobby for a woman, shooting it with a bow.Since childhood, I love sports, I'm fond of ancient history, and philosophy. Love to read biographies of successful and famous leaders.I am also very open-minded and very creative and active person, who is responsible and confident. I am interested in psychology, photography and this is not only an interesting hobby but also a good way to open your secret talents and to express yourself. I adore sports and I like to keep myself in a good shape, I am fond of dancing . I love animals and nature

About me:

I can call myself a strong-willed person, I am a good problem solver and I can cope with difficulties as I believe that character can not be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial can the soul be strengthened, vision cleared, ambition inspired, and success achieved. Surprised) But I am just a woman who longs to be happy in a family life, give my love to my soul mate and cherish every day we will spend together! I am a great optimist and I am always sure that ultimately everything is going to be fine no matter what. I love to laugh and to make other people smile, I enjoy communication with my close people. I am very faithful and true, sincere and reliable. My behavior and body language give away my femininity and kind, gentle and caring nature

Looking For Men Type:

I think that everyone has their own reasons for being on this site, but the purpose of each one - to find a soulmate. Perhaps I can not surprise you, but I'm here for the same reason, I want to meet my only man. Maybe you'll be my only?) I am looking for real guy which will love me and understand. I think we can make together good big and strong family!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

i like different but most roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What sport do you do?

i like swimming

Do you like roses?

yes very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red

Do you like cooking?

yes)

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

i think it not important

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes sure

Random girls

  • 96286 Ilona Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 92323 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 73549 Liliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90461 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising