Tat'yana (ID: 71632)

Ukraine bikini bride  Tat'yana 39 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 71632
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:September 15, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:auditor
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is reading.It is important to have some fiction on your shelves. Then you can relax with a good story, or from time to time you can take a book of poems off your shelf and read the thoughts and feelings of your favourite poets.

About me:

I love this life and people around me. I am a positive thinker and people always feel that energy from me. I like laghing with my friends. I a devoted and caring person and I never lie. I think that it is my best qualities. I have no bad habits, love dancing, sports, walking. I think that it is a part of my character. I love cooking and I can be a good loving wife.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not have particular demands, I will never try to change my man. I thinking who we can be TOGETHER, but not who he is. Of course, we should be compatible.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Enigma

What is your favorite music style?

blues, pop, classic music

What is your favorite book?

Goete Faust

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

Where the dreams lead to

What kind of sport do you like?

ski

What sport do you do?

ski, yoga, jogging

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

elegant

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

successful woman, with happy family

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Turkey, Poland

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, England, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Nika

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Mexiacan

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Johnny Depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

none

What are five things you always take with you?

wipes, lipstick, brush, mobile, diary

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never say never

What is your life motto?

Everything that happens, happens for the best

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsch, sushi, cakes, busquits

Name one thing you would never refuse.

candies

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 81748 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96134 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 71528 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77489 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising