Ol'ga  83033

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 53 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 83033
  • Age: 53
  • Date of birth: May 22, 1971
  • Zodiac:  Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: brown
  • Eyes color: green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Melitopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Children: 1 (girl-1992)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Operator-cashier
  • Occupation: Operator-cashier
  • Education: College technic education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

Except spending much time on creating comfort and coziness in my home and communication with my daughter I devote much time to sport. I am fond of swimming, jogging, and fitness. I also like to cook very, especially to make baking. If I have an opportunity I visit theatres and cinemas with a big pleasure. I like to visit new places and to communicate with people but in the same time an evening spending with a good book sounds also very good to me.

About me:

I am a kind, tender and sincere person. Mostly people value these qualities but sometimes it can work against me. In general I am a calm and a bit shy person but if I have some aim and I know I can reach it I will do all my best to do it. My friends say that I have a very positive energetic and that even if a person comes to me in a very bad mood it improves after communication with me.

Seeks Partner:

53 - 60 years old

Looking For Men Type:

In relations I value sincerity and readiness to temporize. So I hope to find a serious, experienced and wise man. Appearance and age are not too important for me. Of course I hope to share some of my hobbies with my beloved man. But if we don't have them from the beginning I will be glad if we find something interesting for both during communication. I also expect that my man will show me his romantic side from time to time and will not forget to give me enough attention.