Alina (ID: 97973)

Ukraine bride  Alina 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97973
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:March 27, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:medicine
  • Occupation:cosmetologist
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 47 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to study and discover new things, started learning foreign language and even though we have quaratine around - I believe I will meet my man on-line

About me:

Please, do not be afraid of young girls! Some men think that if lady is not 30, she is stupid, it is not about me! I will prove to you that a girl at 26 years old can be beautiful and smart at the same time! And very serious. Wink I am very friendly and giving person. I also like everyone around me to be happy and healthy, maybe that is why I chose and graduated from medical university, I cannot agree with all what is going with modern system and I think it requires big changes and modernization. I have learnt that you have to accept people with their pros and corns and never change anyone. I always try to develop myself! Practice yoga, jog and learn foreign languages I am a modern girl with old fashioned family values.

Looking For Men Type:

Sincere man. Who wants to be happy and loved. My man will be loved and will be happy! I have tried, you can see that I am divorced but it did not work. I was too young and my ex husband too. That is why I hope that my next husband will be older and moder mature. I dream about a man who will always strive to my kisses and embraces. Who will never let me feel lonely even if he is not near. I want my partner to be strong and like to eat, as I like cooking! He will give me a confidence in a new day. And love is the one and only tool which is necessary for this

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

music lover

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What kind of sport do you like?

running, yoga

What sport do you do?

running, yoga

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink

What is your favorite colour?

Black, white, soft pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

rather yes than no

Random girls

  • 97531 Luisa Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97912 Stephany Cali (Colombia)
  • 92310 Na Shaoguan (China)
  • 91304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)