Katerina (ID: 97910)

Ukraine bride  Katerina 22 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97910
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:May 9, 2002
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Freelance
  • Education:The middle medical
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to mount videos, web design and targeting. I like to take a photo and be an object in the photo. I will never give up travel, walks, picnics and campaigns.

About me:

In our world, it is an original thing to be original, where it is more difficult to meet a person with traditional values. So I am the one who appreciates honesty and fidelity, pride and obedience, knows how to listen to the opinion, does not condemn and believes in people

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that you can also find your person around the corner, but I still have no luck with this. I am looking for someone who, like me, is old -fashioned and understands that human values ​​will never go out of fashion


What is your favorite music style?

Everything is in the mood and movement of the body

What is your favorite book?

Mikhail Lobkovsky I want and I will

What are your favorite flowers?

roses (red, pink), lilies, gerbers (red, pink)

What is your favorite season?

Summer, autumn, winter, spring .You cannot make a choice if you like all this

What is your favorite movie?

Scorsese of the killer of the flower moon and many series of different genre

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

I love to look at cycling, basketball, football, rugby

What sport do you do?

I am not engaged in a spore, but previously engaged in dancing on the pylon

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

red roses of kings of flowers

What is your favorite colour?

The color of wet asphalt, raspberry, pink, ashen

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Most often I mount the video, create video effects, walk, sing, dance

Which places have you been?

Little where I was abroad, but I know my country well

What countries would you like to visit?

anywhere. The world is beautiful !

What is your favorite cuisine?

It's easier to say which cuisine of the world I don't like, ha ha ha ha

Do you believe in good fortune?

I know that Fortune and Fate partially lead us through life

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

A small pendant with a sign OM

What is your life motto?

Live means not to be afraid

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook from dough, I can enchante even bread

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I love balance in this matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I would like to move

Random girls

  • 73128 Snejana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81962 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96299 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93871 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)