Yuliya (ID: 97875)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97875
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:December 29, 1988
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Secretary
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I absolutely love to travel and explore new places. Sports and morning exercises are like my daily dose of energy, keeping me active and fresh. I enjoy taking leisurely walks and going to the theater or cinema to have a great time. Staying active is my thing, making every moment count and creating a colorful life journey.

About me:

I am fun and very energetic woman, I am very passionate about life and my future partner which I hope to find here. I am easy-going and love to wake up early to have time to cook a delicious breakfast for my beloved people. My friends say that I love very much and always find beauty in everything that surrounds me. I have a great life, but I do not have a man with whom I could share this life. Hope that on this site I can do that. Also for me important that my man has to keep his words and responsible for his acts.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a confident man with a wide and kind smile. Who would take care of me and give me his support in the hard times. I will do the same in return. I need a kind man, who will never betray. I want to spend with my man a long, colorful and happy life together! As I wrote before, you should be responsible for your acts and always keep your words. I am not young girl or a little princess but I want that my life was full of surprises and bright moments.


What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 76241 Sofiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91701 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 72534 Lyudmila Simferopol (Russia)
  • 69745 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)