Anna (ID: 97829)

Ukraine bride  Anna 22 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97829
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:December 25, 2001
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Car resale
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore yoga and stretching, which help me feel the harmony of body and soul. I like to feel the adrenaline rush when skiing in the winter months, and I also arrange exciting quad bike rides. Reading books for me is a way to relax and expand my horizons. Regular gym workouts help me keep fit, and playing tennis gives me energy and fun. I like to enjoy the fresh air while walking, sometimes replacing them with vigorous runs. And hiking in the mountains for me is an opportunity to feel oneness with nature and discover something new.

About me:

I like to lead an active lifestyle, do sports, yoga, stretching and love active recreation on quad bikes. I am always open and honest and I appreciate sincerity in relationships. I love to cook and my specialty is pasta with seafood. My energy and passion for life make every day bright and intense, but deep down I dream of finding someone who will share these moments with me. On this dating site I want to meet a man who knows how to enjoy life and who is not interested in the opinion of other people. Also, who is not afraid of a relationship with a young, energetic and hot woman.

Looking For Men Type:

On this dating site I am looking with high hopes for a man who is not striving for perfection, but is real and sincere. For me, the most important qualities are respect and sincerity. I believe that true relationships are based on loyalty, trust and mutual understanding and should be free of lies and betrayal. I would like to meet a man who is ready for a serious, long-term relationship, with whom we will build a strong and happy family together. My ideal partner is someone who will support me in all aspects of life, who will share the joys and difficulties with me. It is important that he has confidence, intelligence, kindness and generosity. A sense of humor is also key for me, because it makes life brighter and more fun. Together we can write our unique love story based on mutual love, respect and trust.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is something energetic and motivating that reflects my love of life.

What is your favorite music style?

My favorite musical style is a mix of Ramstein, electronic music

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is one that fascinates with its plot and inspires new ideas.

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are red roses and peonies.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite time of year is summer, a time of travel and adventure.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Johnny Depp, for his charisma and uniqueness of roles.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is Bachelor Party in Vegas, and it always lifts my spirits.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies and adventure films, they always charge with positive emotions.

What kind of sport do you like?

I enjoy most sports, but especially yoga and working out in the gym.

What sport do you do?

I regularly do yoga and work out in the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore roses, especially red ones - they symbolize passion and beauty.

What color of roses do you prefer?

My favorite flowers are red roses, they always remind me of romance.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is turquoise, it reflects my love of the sea and tranquility.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer turquoise clothes, they look stylish and fresh.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer stylish but comfortable clothes that emphasize my personality.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time, I like to do yoga, go to the gym, and spend time with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I dreamed of becoming a successful entrepreneur.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I see myself as successful, happy and surrounded by a beloved family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to make my life better by expanding my professional skills and have a happy and loving relationship

What is your the most happy memory?

My happiest memory is the first time I went abroad.

Which places have you been?

I have been to many countries, including Turkey, Georgia, Egypt, Italy, Spain, France, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Czech Republic, Greece.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Japan, Australia and South American countries.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I don't have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Italian, especially seafood.

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in luck, but also in the importance of perseverance and hard work.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a talisman that brings me good luck.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Margaret Thatcher, Winston Churchill

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my free time actively, but sometimes I like to just relax.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I'd like to be a little more patient - that's a trait I'm working on.

What are five things you always take with you?

Five things I always take with me: my phone, wallet, keys, lip balm, and glasses.

What or who influenced your life the most?

The biggest influence on my life was my parents, their attitude to work and life.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite quote: "Be the change you want to see in the world.

What is your life motto?

My life motto is " dream big and act bold."

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The most vivid memory from my childhood is my first trips with my family.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

As I love cooking pasta with seafood, this is my favorite dish.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never give up my dream of traveling the world.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking, especially experimenting with new recipes.

Do you want to have children ?

This is a complex and very serious issue . I think that such issues should be discussed with my future partner

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Going to a nightclub is sometimes fun, but I prefer a more relaxing holiday.

Are you a home type ?

I love spending time at home, but I also enjoy active adventures.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

The main thing is not where but with whom .

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am ready to move to another country, it would be an exciting challenge.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Moving to a tropical country like Asia would be an interesting experience, especially in the context of my love of travel.

Random girls

  • 55351 Violetta Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77706 Marina Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 96078 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96589 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)