Olesya (ID: 97702)

Ukraine bride  Olesya 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97702
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:September 12, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Tattoo - Master
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to walk; I adore walking on a beach. I like to swim, sea river or my bath) My work is my hobby too)

About me:

Mad love? Yes, yes, I want to find mad, crazy and pure love like a tear - I just want to truly love and be loved! Falling in love I will give myself to it completely, sparing no efforts to make my future soul mate's life more fulfilling and enjoyable. I am a caring, gentle woman who is not afraid of showing affection, being warm and tender, thoughtful and loving. I am understanding and patient as I believe that differences make us who we are, I am willing to listen to opposite opinions, analyze them and find compromises. I am enthusiastic and energetic, having flexible mind and ability to find a solution even of the most difficult problem, I always focuse on the positive.

Looking For Men Type:

I will accept my soul mate, every single thing that makes him who he is and he will mean more to me than anyone in this whole world. I hope to meet a responsible, cheerful, sincere, wise, active through life, home-loving, sexy and attentive man with a big heart! t is important for me to express feelings and melt in romantic, to be in the moment and catch happiness from every minute of our story! Strong and mature man who can handle with my passionate soul - I want to see your smile every morning when I open eyes, and at such moments I will understand that you are happy with me!!!

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness

What is your favorite colour?

Pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue & white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic and casual

What countries would you like to visit?

Dubai, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, India

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Random girls

  • 70548 Valeriya Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
  • 97756 Yuliya London (United Kingdom)
  • 95445 Ekaterina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 97963 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)