Correa (ID: 97668)

Colombia bride  Correa 32 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97668
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:November 25, 1991
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:Universitary
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go out dancing, to walk, to enjoy the night with a good company. I like to travel and see places full of life, nature and fresh air. I like to buy souvenirs from each place I visit, to have a small piece that reminds me of each trip. Museums and the arts are to my taste, I see and feel them as necessary forms of expression for human beings. I like to keep calm through meditation and relationship. I like to enjoy music throughout the day, without music there is no life.

About me:

I am a pretty energetic girl, I like plans that include outings, I like people to propose new things, life is better accompanied, that's why I would like a good company, when I get attached to something or someone I give myself completely to it, or that special person, I just want to have something I can spend all my time on, apart from my work, that person who is my faithful companion and is willing to do anything with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I want a guy who is honest with me, I am looking for the ideal partner who is willing to be with me through thick and thin, who loves me not only right now, but in about 10 years, body beauty vanishes, the soul lasts for always, a companion for life, who gives me his whole being and likewise I can do the same for him, life is beautiful and more if you are in good company, my bad experiences in love are experiences that were left behind , now I have a new mentality and I am willing to do new things and meet new people.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

sueño-pablo alboran

What is your favorite music style?

urbana

What is your favorite book?

nothing

What are your favorite flowers?

poppies

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Margot Ronnien

What is your favorite movie?

saga rapido y furioso

What genre of movies do you prefer?

terror and dramas

What kind of sport do you like?

err for daring, not for caution

What sport do you do?

aerobics and gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

fashion tight clothing

What do you like to do in your spare time?

exercise and spend time with family

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

police

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

head of my own company

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

travel with my parents

Which places have you been?

italia, españa, francia

What countries would you like to visit?

japon, londres

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

mona

What is your favorite cuisine?

indian kitchen

Do you believe in good fortune?

no

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

necklace

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

ed sheran

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

quietly

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

bad mood

What are five things you always take with you?

Cell phone, Documents, Lipstick, Sunglasses, Necklace

What or who influenced your life the most?

dad and mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Without music, life is not life

What is your life motto?

equivocate por atrevido, no por precavido

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

riding a bike for the first time

What is your favorite dish to cook?

spagetti

Name one thing you would never refuse.

go out to dinner

Do you like cooking?

no

Do you want to have children ?

no

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place facing the sea

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

no

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 86049 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96262 Olesya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94548 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86751 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)