Maria Alejandra (ID: 97453)

Colombia bride  Maria Alejandra 25 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97453
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:April 18, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hostess and photographer
  • Occupation:Hostess and photographer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing and fashion is my passion, all of this makes me feel very, very good, I like to keep fit by doing sports

About me:

I would like you to know a little about me. I know I am a little young but I can offer too much of me, for my age I have lived too many experiences which every day strengthen me, as a woman I can offer too many things of myself give you the opportunity to be happy, since I was a little girl I matured pretty fast, I can say with enough security that I am a woman who has too many dreams and goals I am a very persevering woman I like to give everything of me, even for the smallest things, I like to make people happy, I am open to all kinds of experiences willing to all the mysteries that life has, if you are interested, I hope a nice from you

Looking For Men Type:

I'm a woman in search of a real love that really knows how to make a commitment that does not want something for the moment because I'm not to live the time with anyone so if you want to be with me we must last many years so come on get to know me let me know who you are and what values forge you as forgiveness I will be waiting for you and your answer.


What is your favorite song?

dreams and experiences

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

don't have

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Michel morrone

What is your favorite movie?

hera ice

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

soccer, skating, tennis

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

jackets, wide and tight pants, covered blouses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

play videogames

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

medical examiner

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with a house and a beautiful family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

be a little more sociable

What is your the most happy memory?

when i took care of my grandmother

Which places have you been?

san bernardo del viento, cost colombiana

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

the mona

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Johnny depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

to be more sociable

What are five things you always take with you?

cell phone, money, keys, perfume, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

don't have

What is your life motto?

he who does not live to serve does not serve to live

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

with my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94640 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96299 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 64876 Ekaterina Simferopol (Russia)
  • 84299 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)