Ekaterina (ID: 97355)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97355
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:July 1, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Social psychologist
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 74 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love traveling and discovering something new. I'm just a simple girl who likes to read, meet friends, play sports, chat, and anything else that can bring a smile to my face.

About me:

I know how to listen, give advice and provide support. I try to live with a smile on my face and look for something positive even in bad times.I don't like lies and other moments that are associated with lies. I want a person to always open up and be ready for me. I always have a positive attitude and surround myself with people like that. I know how to listen, give advice and provide support.I am always ready to help a good person if he needs my help.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for loving and caring man , with open heart , who will give me affection and tenderness. I want to wake up with my future man every morning with a smile on my face. I truly believe in love from the first sign, do you believe in that too? I dream to wake up on my man`s shoulder and see a wide smile on his face) I want to find an active man who can look into my eyes and see my mood in them) a man who is able to just give a smile to my heart with his eyes, a man who is able to put family above all else)


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and camomiles

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angeline Joly

Do you like roses?

yes, I adore it

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling, dancing, cooking

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, if my beloved wants it

Random girls

  • 84215 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87936 Marina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 95769 Yana Stavropol (Russia)
  • 87942 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)