Anastasiya (ID: 97347)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 39 y.o. from Lvov, ID 97347
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:April 22, 1985
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Marketing analyst
  • Occupation:Manager at a marketing company
  • Education:Hight Level
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to draw and they say that I'm good at it, I'm fond of fashion and I like to update my wardrobe. Singing, dancing, and yoga have always been and will be my hobbies. I love to walk in any weather, and I can always feed you delicious homemade food.

About me:

I'm an open minded, sincere, kind, loyal, outgoing and full of life person. I love to travel, to discover new horizons, expand my knowledge, discover new things, and never stop dreaming! I'm here to meet someone special and to try my chance. If you want to meet your hot slim brunette just write to me!

Looking For Men Type:

For me, the ideal relationship is when both partners feel each other. When you don't even need words to express your feelings. I want to share passion, love, emotions, tenderness, care, and everything that could make us feel a mutual connection. I believe that when two people love each other, there are no limits for them and they can achieve all their goals.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I love songs with meaning and deep lyrics, any cheerful music will suit a good mood

What is your favorite book?

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies, gerberas

What is your favorite season?

summer and autumn

What is your favorite movie?

I like to laugh, so I watch humorous shows and comedies

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Yoga

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What countries would you like to visit?

Seoul- South Korea

Do you like cooking?

YEs

Random girls

  • 69101 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77166 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94130 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96078 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)