Alena (ID: 97297)

Ukraine bride  Alena 25 y.o. from Kamenets-Podolsky, ID 97297
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:June 25, 1998
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kamenets-Podolsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love dancing, sports, horseback riding and actively spend their leisure time.I go to the gym, I also dance pole dance and strip dance.My hobby allows me to feel the energy in my body, my hobby is both healthy and allows me to stay on my feet all day! I can show you my energy with my mesmerizing dance.

About me:

I am an amazing mystery waiting to be discovered! I think that a man falls in love when solving a woman by the look by clothes, by voice,by smile ,you will recognize me from a thousand .Perhaps I have secrets that you want to reveal about me? I am a woman unlike any you may have encountered before. My heart is full of passion and kindness, while my spirit soars like the wind in a wild hurricane. I'm open-minded and endlessly curious -an advocate for healthy living.I think that for my age I am quite mature and I know what I want from life.

Looking For Men Type:

I think that if a man is older than me, this is only a plus, I am sure that only with an older man can I find a real serious relationship. A man who will see in me not only external beauty, but also what is inside of me. I need a responsible, serious and mature man. I will not look at your shortcomings no one is perfect. But together we will discover new virtues of each other.


What are your favorite flowers?

roses, peonies, tulips

What is your favorite movie?

Fast and Furious, Sherlock Holmes, Carrier

What genre of movies do you prefer?

thrillers , detectives and comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

fitness .I go to the gym, I also dance pole dance and strip dance

Do you like roses?

yes , I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

dancing, sports, horseback riding

Which places have you been?

Germany, Poland, Turkey

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Italian, and French cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend actively free time

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love seafood, pasta, lasagna

Do you like cooking?

yes , I like cooking

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes , I am ready

Random girls

  • 88794 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96004 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85499 Lyubov' Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96876 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)