Nataliya (ID: 97208)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 40 y.o. from Lvov, ID 97208
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:September 13, 1982
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2007, girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Temporary not working
  • Education:Masters Degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

i am fond of Yoga and self-development books. I like listening to music.Dream to visit Visit Machu Picchu in Peru.

About me:

I am always told I have a Hollywood smile and deep bottomless eyes, but I so wish someone would notice my kind heart, meaningful thoughts and gentle soul. I believe that the greatest treasure in this life is love. It is hard to describe myself, because it is proven that other people see us differently, but I still hope that others notice my honesty, sincerity, responsiveness, empathy, reliability, love for this world and desire to make it a little better. My life is bright and full, and I have no right to complain, but every night, when I close my eyes, I start dreaming about real woman's happiness, about an opportunity to take care of someone, to give them my love every day. It seems to me that my destiny will find me soon, but I decided to make his search easier and now I am here. Don't miss the opportunity to get to know me better if you already feel a connection between us.

Looking For Men Type:

On this site, I want to meet the man with whom we will create the perfect couple. In fact, it is impossible to describe the man I would like to have by my side. I dream to meet here a man who will look in the same direction with me, who will have the same life principles and values, who will want to travel with me and enjoy every second of our life together. Honesty, loyalty and understanding should be his first priority in a relationship, I should be 100% confident in him and not be afraid for our relationship, even if many kilometers separate us from each other. I am looking for my other half, my missing soul mate. Maybe looking at my pictures makes you feel like your heart is beating faster.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Bulgakov's favorite is The Master and Margarita, now I read a lot about self-development. John Tolkien "The Lord of the Rings", Paulo Coelho, Ray Bradbury "451 degrees Fahrenheit

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


Which places have you been?

Europe - Poland, Austria, Czech Republic. USA state of Oklahoma

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 95125 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90739 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96757 Ol'ga Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 78441 Marina Zhitomir (Ukraine)