Valeriya (ID: 97182)

United Arab Emirates bride  Valeriya 31 y.o. from Dubai, ID 97182
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:November 6, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:United Arab Emirates
  • City:Dubai
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:interpreter
  • Occupation:work at home
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am open to trying new things even if I never tried before or even heard before. I am active in sports, in studying English lesson because I know it is very important for world communication nowadays, traveling, cooking, reading, spending a lot of time in the nature doing various activities. I am a fan of movies, almost every day I try to watch something new or from old movies I saw before. One of my biggest dreams is to see big whales and maybe even swim with them but I guess it is too extreme))

About me:

I am open and sociable. You will never be bored with me! I have many interests and hobbies! I like to actively spend time, I do not like to sit still! I would really like to meet a man here who will want to give and get back from me every inch of love and passion I have in my heart. The most important quality in me is honesty and openness! You will see this when we start our communication.

Looking For Men Type:

Maybe I'm too old-fashioned, but I want to meet a man who will understand and support me, who will be there no matter what, who will always be ready to help. The status of a man, appearance, age, number of children, and financial condition are not important for me, much more important for me is what is inside. My man must be faithful and always remain honest and sincere with me. I'm not here to play, I'm here to build a serious relationship and build a family in the future. I hope you are interested in this too?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I go to the gym

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Tourism, travel, excursions

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 82957 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 87336 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96091 Elizaveta Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 61407 Yeleonora Lugansk (Ukraine)