Karina (ID: 96887)

Ukraine bride  Karina 21 y.o. from Zheltye Vody, ID 96887
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:September 12, 2002
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zheltye Vody
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Secondary special education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 39 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have several hobbies. I think that my main hobby is taking care of my pets. I absolutely adore animals.I was interested in sports, especially volleyball and tennis. Also, my deepest passion was always dancing.

About me:

I am a communicative person and I have a lot of friends. People who know me well, say that I am a reliable person. I'm a student and my futere profession is pharmacist. I like to spend my time actively.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man that will support all my interests, and we could find some common hobbies together. I want him to be understandable, kind, funny, intellegent and with active life postion.


What is your favorite song?

arctic monkeys- do i wanna know

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

don't have

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Anne Hethaway

What is your favorite movie?

Harry Potter

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

walking outside

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I'm the owner of online business and happy wife

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

create my own business

What is your the most happy memory?

Graduation from school

Which places have you been?

a lot of cities in Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France,Greece,Turkey

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

don't have

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Leonardo Dicaprio

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

sometimes I'm too emotional

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, headphones, passport, money, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?


What is your life motto?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my first kitten

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Baked salmon with veggies

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

big city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 71733 Valeriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96998 Alina Rathenow (Germany)
  • 91677 Elizaveta Volgograd (Russia)
  • 95918 Yana Kovel (Ukraine)