Anna (ID: 96752)

Ukraine bride  Anna 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96752
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:October 23, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Physical education instructor
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love a variety of activities because there is nothing better than satisfying all the senses. I spend my free time on walks, meeting with friends, shopping, time with my family. I am interested in psychology. This, by the way, is an activity that moves a little bit of work). Because psychology has always fascinated me, especially psychology of relations between people.

About me:

I am well-mannered and benevolent. I think that this is my best character traits. I am who I am only, because I have been working on myself and my personality all my life. I never give up or let people I care about down. I have a positive character and attitude to life. No matter what happens, everything happens for the best! This is the truth of life, I believe in a happy future! I want to achieve great results not only in my work, but also in my relationship with a man. I dream of going with him somewhere to the islands, where there will be no one else besides the ocean and us). I dream of bathing in the warm, refreshing rain with my beloved one.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, the reward is a man who wants to make breakfast for me, explore the world with me, and giggle at my jokes. My ideal guy doesn't mind if I steal something from his plate and doesn't hesitate to do the same. He's the one who treats me to ice cream and spoils me with gentle kisses. The one who is willing to make me forget everything around me and not be afraid to follow my daring dreams! It's important for every woman to feel a special attitude, passion, love, care, support! When a woman is happy, her man is the happiest man in this world!

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics and fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I dreamed of becoming a singer.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Olivier salad.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97903 Anna Siedlce (Poland)
  • 86761 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92028 Diana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87763 Elena Florence (Italy)