Inna (ID: 96688)

Ukraine bride  Inna 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96688
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:June 12, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist / financier
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like doing sports, outdoor activities. I like cycling, snowboarding, walking, makeup. I also like spending time with my friends in the forest, near the sea, lakes, mountains!

About me:

Are you looking for a cheerful girl here?? Optimism, easy attitude, a good sense of humor, easy charm and beautiful eyes - this is all about me. I do not like conflicts. I am always ready to find compromises. I love to have a great heart-to-heart conversation. I have many desires, but the most important thing for me is to become a loving wife for my beloved future husband. I want to have a family and a very strong marriage.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for wealth or games. I think that strongly and sincerely I can love only that person who can make me stay with just one look. A man whose mind and sense of humor are in harmony). The ideal partner for me is a kind, caring man with a great sense of humor. I am sure that with such a person I can build an ideal relationship in which there is support, where we can talk about everything, travel and admire each other all the time.


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Home Sweet Home Alone

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore them.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like travelling, dancing, cooking in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit China, Australia, USA, Italy.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta and seafood.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 90187 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96592 Valeriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 88550 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94134 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)