Natal'ya (ID: 96684)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 24 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 96684
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:July 4, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Tourism manager / economist
  • Occupation:Student / secretary
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook. I hope you like to eat). I like horses, swimming, boating. I am open to everything new. I hope you will teach me something new as you are more experienced). Maybe you play golf and show me how to win a game). Maybe you like to take pictures and I can be your model). We can have fun together. Can you go hunting? Then three times a week I attend pole dance training, so you are lucky and I can make your evening time more enjoyable and brighter.

About me:

Despite the fact that you might think that I am still young, but my big family is already asking me when I plan to get married? Well, I hope this site will help me in my goal of finding a man for a serious relationship. For a relationship in which you and I enjoy each other. Where you and I are together and we feel good even when we are silent, and when we talk it seems that we have known each other for eternity. I am very devoted to my man, like my parents to each other. I like to take care of my man and be gentle and beautiful for him. What are you looking for in a woman? What are you missing?

Looking For Men Type:

My dream partner is just a simple man with his own individual merits and demerits, but someone who desires to build a serious relationship with good values and traditions, with love and mutual understanding as a solid foundation. I want to find a man being with whom I would understand that I need nobody else accept him.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips, orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing.

What sport do you do?

I do pole dance.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine style. I wear dresses and high heels.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To become more determined.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

What is your life motto?

It always seems impossible until it's done. You can do it.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Ukrainian borscht.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, of course.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there to dance.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am, but I like to meet with my friends too.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like, of course. It is very interesting for me to live in South Korea, Japan, China.

Random girls

  • 92059 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92119 Shahnoza Seversk (Russia)
  • 96004 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87537 Polina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)