Marina (ID: 96659)

Ukraine bride  Marina 37 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96659
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:June 1, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Food technologist
  • Occupation:Managing director
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a fan of tasty food. I like to cook and explore the world of culinary. My favorite cuisine is Asian - spicy and unusual! I like reading too. I prefer historical novels and science fiction. I like sport activities: gym, swimming, hiking.

About me:

I am the 'biggest fish' in the sea. I may not be golden, but I bet I can make your dreams come true. I am a boss. I work as a managing director in a seafood store and it requires me to be strict, self-disciplined, self-aware. I am not afraid of work. I am ambitious and know what I want. But in personal relations I am ready to be submissive, and I want my man to be a leader I want to follow. I am compassionate and caring. I am willing to share the warmth of my heart with my closest one. I love to experiment and try something new in all spheres of my life! I have a big loving heart and look forward to giving it to someone spacial!

Looking For Men Type:

Who do I see next to me? I see a kind, caring and understanding man. The one who will not judge or demand me to change myself in order to fit his perfect vision. I am looking for a man with intelligence and a good sense of humor. He should have goals in life, and do everything to achieve them. I want to see a successful, grown-up man with an adequate outlook on life. If he is into sports perfect, we will train together, more fun! I think having a hobby will be great, even better if we share one! I just want to find a man who will be my cup of tea!


What is your favorite song?

Imagine Dragons - Whatever It Takes

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, adventure movies, romantic stories.

What sport do you do?

I go skiing, hiking, go to the gym.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

In my clothes I prefer classic colours - black and white.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer to look stylish and official at work, in my free time I dress with taste, but modestly.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a television presenter.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France, Japan.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Mariana, Mary.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook sushi, ramen.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I prefer calmer places.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 49882 Alla Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92595 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93358 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97831 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)