Kristina (ID: 96503)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 34 y.o. from Kherson, ID 96503
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 3, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Physical education teacher
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have been dancing since I was a kid. Dancing opens me up and raises my mood. In the future, dancing has become my active income. At the moment, I go to the gym. I think that sports are very important for the health and beauty of my figure. Despite the fact that I am an active person, I also like to read books and watch films. I love fiction, thriller and comedy. Thanks to my travels, I fell in love with cooking.

About me:

I am a very funny and positive lady. My friends consider me the soul of the company. My nature is something between melancholic and choleric. I am a very active, eccentric and bright person. I like to add bright colors to my life, as well as to the lives of my loved ones. Holidays are always organized by me. I can say that I am hot-tempered, but I am not a touchy person. I am a confident person, and always go to my goals. I consider myself kind, because I will always listen and help a person, and I also do not hold evil on someone.

Looking For Men Type:

I see my man as a kind, caring and strong in spirit. For me, it is very important that he loves children and animals. I would like him to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I would really like to go to the gym and travel around the world with him. I want my man to be determined, not lazy, always bring the started work to an end and keep his word. A sense of humor is important to me as well. Despite minor misunderstandings, I want us to always find a compromise and maintain the harmony of our relations.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring, summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating, gymnastics.

What sport do you do?

I play volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to communicate with my friends, walk in the park in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Japan, Brazil.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your life motto?

Achieve all your goals!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook lasagna.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97123 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96914 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97067 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88550 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)