Tat'yana (ID: 96462)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 24 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96462
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:June 15, 2000
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Rehabilitation therapist
  • Occupation:Business owner/rehabilitation family business
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do a lot of sports. I love to sing. But my favourite hobby is dancing. I love movement and I love hearing my body language. I learn the right movements to the rhythm of music. I also love to travel and discover this world better.

About me:

I am a young, hardworking, and confident girl. I am a sincere and open person who hates lies. I am a very optimistic girl, and it is important for me to be surrounded by such people. I run our family business with my parents. I came to the dating site in order to meet my soulmate, a like-minded person.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't care how old a man is, as long as he is confident in himself and knows what he wants. It is important that he is honest and open with me. For me, the main things in a man are reliability and courage. Which will allow me to feel weak and protected. I believe that I can meet my love on the dating site.


What is your favorite book?

Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red or white colours.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer khaki colour in my clothes.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Georgian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

What is your life motto?

Don't miss the moment!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking. And I often delight my loved ones with goodies!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children very much.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 61358 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96592 Valeriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97110 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78412 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)