Natal'ya (ID: 96322)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 96322
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:September 22, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager (management)
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport, outdoor activities. I like traveling. I like to play volleyboall. I enjoy cooking and creating new tasty dishes.

About me:

I am an active and sporty woman. I prefer an active and healthy way of life. I am always open to anything new! I like to make my home comfortable. With big desires I will cook amazing home food for my future beloved man and much more.

Looking For Men Type:

It is very easy to describe my ideal man. He should be a real man! He loves sport with a nice body, or I will help him to get healthy way of life). I will do my best to make my man happy. I would like to see next to me an understanding and caring man. Someone who will love me and my child.


What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actress is Julia Roberts.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer sporty style of clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a child I dreamed to become a teacher.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What are five things you always take with you?

Water, wallet, sports shoes, phone, deodorant.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My work influenced my life the most.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97570 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97844 Nadejda Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 96273 Larisa Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 80289 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)