Ekaterina (ID: 96134)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96134
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:July 26, 1998
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Photographer
  • Occupation:Photographer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is photography! I really like to photograph people, animals, nature! I photograph almost everything on the phone and on the camera! I want to capture more pleasant moments that will stay with me forever! I like to travel and lead an active and healthy lifestyle!

About me:

I am a young, energetic and active girl! I am funny. I have a good sense of humor. My character is light and kind. I like to be active. I am purposeful, I always achieve my goal. I am very punctual. I value my time and the time of other people. I will listen and respect other people's opinions, but I do as I see fit.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of meeting a cheerful, active and kind man! Who is ready for a serious relationship and a family! I like strong men, owners! That one will be able to take me into his strong embrace and will never let go and will not betray me.


What is your favorite song?

No Doubt-Don't Speak

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Gabriel García Márquez - One Hundred Years of Solitude

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy

What is your favorite movie?

The Take

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, criminal, fantasy movies.

What sport do you do?

I do aerobics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white, black colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like white, black, red, blue, green colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and sporty ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like listening to music in my spare time.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to have a happy family.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Bulgaria, Denmark, Switzerland, Israel, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, Netherlands, Norway, Cuba.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The soul, unlike the mind, does not think and does not reason - it feels and knows, therefore it does not make mistakes.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Spaghetti with pasta

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97726 Ol'ga Brussels (Belgium)
  • 83388 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94445 Elena Sevastopol (Russia)
  • 96018 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)