Viktoriya (ID: 96071)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 36 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 96071
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:September 28, 1987
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:International journalist
  • Occupation:Commercial director
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 59 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Here I will just list my hobbies, which I would never give up at my leisure: cycling, diving, psychology, motorsport, equestrian sports, fashion history.

About me:

As I often like to say, "My mother gave birth to me beautiful, and life has already made me harsh" and I can add that I have a very positive attitude to things that happen, great endurance, a fantastic sense of humour and a witty mind. Life is too short to be sad and I value every moment of it. I am always patient and understanding with others, I am flexible and I believe in compromising in a relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

Here I want to say about the main thing, that I am looking for an interesting man, next to whom I will forget about the meaningless time on the Internet, films, TV shows. I will never be with a married man, or a man for one date. Therefore, if you have serious intentions, then let's get to know each other as soon as possible). Why waste time thinking)?


What is your favorite music style?

I love what is popular now, but I mostly listen to pop and disco music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and tulips.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like Pilates.

What color of roses do you prefer?

It makes no difference for me.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like white, black colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer romantic, fashionable, sexy styles of clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will meet my Mr right. I am will become a mother, achieve all my life goals.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have, but it is my secret.

What are five things you always take with you?

Bag, mobile phone, perfume, handkerchief, passport.

What is your life motto?

Live, Laugh, Love!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook delicious borscht, pasta, bake pies.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 92484 Evgeniya Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 97413 Jessica Liliana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 82615 Kristina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 89210 Svetlana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)