Karina (ID: 95974)

Ukraine bride  Karina 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95974
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:January 25, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student, manicurist
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading books, cooking delicious new dishes and baking delicious cakes. My hobbies are fitness and sports, gardening and planting beautiful flowers and roses.

About me:

I am not going to advertise myself here and write how cute I am, it is boring. I don't have unreal photos here. I am for naturalness and honesty! I am a calm, sincere and smiling person. I am always positive and optimistic about the future. I have been working hard all my life, so I know the price of any thing. I always try to stay positive and optimistic in every situation. I may be naive and too kind, but I believe in true pure love. And you? So, if you are interested, you can ask me anything. I am an ordinary woman, open to new relationships with a suitable man.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for the perfect man. I am looking for a loving man. My only desire is to meet the right man who is ready for commitment. I am not here for games, so only serious men are welcome. I am no longer a young woman and already know what kind of relationship I need. We ourselves build our lives and relationships. It is a hard work, but the work of those who love each other, care and respect! Trust is the foundation of this. No drama. So if you want to start a perfect relationship with me, please contact me.


What is your favorite song?

There are a lot of them, mostly I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

I don't like books.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like red roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like running, swimming, auto sports.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like dark colors such as black, dark green..

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and athletic clothes.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Only the Fast Survive.

What is your life motto?

Change what you can change in your life. Seek strength to accept what you cannot change and ask for wisdom to distinguish one from the other.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place. A country house is ideal for me.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97774 Neiris Bogota (Colombia)
  • 90154 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97128 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91652 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)