Yana (ID: 95917)

Ukraine bride  Yana 47 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95917
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:January 6, 1977
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Chemistry and biology teacher
  • Occupation:School teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy going out, having dinners, going to movies, theatre. I enjoy driving in the forest and through the mountains. I also enjoy reading and being outdoors. I walk a lot and ride a bicycle.

About me:

You know, dear, I am a woman who will let you be wrong sometimes, because it is the way real love is - to always accept each other, care about each other, respect, trust, and simply love. I have a lot of affection, passion, love, encouragement, support, intimacy, and life to give. I live a very interesting life, which sees as an adventure to be lived. I am serious and very real about finding a partner and a husband! And all my love, care I will give to only one. to my man!

Looking For Men Type:

Here I am searching for a man, who I can share my love, life, and future with! My soul mate who is also searching for me! Maybe this is you? So let us make a life together and enjoy the fruits, pleasures, passions, and experiences that we create together. If you are for real, serious and this is for you then contact me and we can make the leap of faith together.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like tulips and roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like springtime very much!

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like to watch comedies and laugh a lot. But I also like historical and romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming, walking, stretching and fintess.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white and orange colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like all the clothes in which I look beautiful.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my family, doing sports, traveling, cooking, enjoying life!

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my future with my man happy and in love!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find real love!

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is a little agate stone.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, because I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.

What or who influenced your life the most?

I think that my daughter influenced my life the most because she always a reason for me to be better.

What is your life motto?

It's better to regret what you have done than what you haven't.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook many dishes: meat, fish, tasty cakes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type lady.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in a quiet place like a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 89300 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90710 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91577 Inna Kalush (Ukraine)
  • 82632 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)