Natal'ya (ID: 95872)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 41 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95872
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:January 16, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of skiing, camping, cycling, volleyball, reading. I adore traveling and seeing new places very much! I love mountains. I love the nature. I like to try new food and meet new people.

About me:

I am a very kind, friendly, open and sympathetic lady. I am very attentive, punctual. I lead an active lifestyle, and I adore the same men! In my life, I always follow the rule - treat people as you want them to treat you! I live alone. I have no children, but eventually I would like to find a man with whom we will create a family, a house full of warmth, love and coziness.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, I am not looking for a boy, I am looking for a real man with life experience, who understands what a man is and how he differs from a teenager! I do not like empty chatter, empty promises! I love fundamentally serious and reserved men! I know what I want, and I am sure, you too. If you want to find out and read about me, write to me and our meeting will not keep you waiting long!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, go skiing, hiking.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white, pink, red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like light blue color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer wearing dresses.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Singapore, Thiland, Malaysia.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Sometimes I do.

What is your life motto?

It always seems impossible until it's done.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Easter holidays with my family.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook lasagna.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I can live both in a busy city and in the countryside with my beloved one

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 82433 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96659 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90992 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86186 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)