Katerina (ID: 95869)

Ukraine bride  Katerina 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95869
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:October 2, 1997
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Linguist, actress
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Linguistic school and the Franco's theater school
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to play sports, namely yoga and horse riding. Yoga is a great way to distract yourself from problems and get rid of unnecessary thoughts. It helps to know yourself both externally and internally. Through yoga, I recharge. I get a dose of tenderness and positive emotions from horse riding. Communication with these beautiful animals gives me a tremendous boost of energy. When I ride a horse, I feel free. Sometimes I paint when inspiration strikes me. And probably the most important hobby I can call reading books. Since self-development is what a person needs. This is how we are made. Without this, we will degrade.

About me:

I am a very kind and positive woman. I am quite versatile. Since I am a model, I am obliged to know the most primitive phrases for working with many languages. That is why I already know 3 foreign languages. I am a very creative person, as photo shoots can imply a variety of images, I have to switch quickly from one character into another. But my creativity extends beyond work. I have a case, once it was very funny. It was a day off after a hard week, I had to go to the grocery store. It is good that it is near my house. I went out for groceries in slippers that imitate the paws of a cat. Can you imagine? People looked at me as if I was crazy. I was creative, without expecting it. And probably the last thing I can write about myself is that I am a very active girl. I can not only run on castings, but it takes a lot of energy, to be honest. I also do sports and yoga to keep my body in good shape.

Looking For Men Type:

The ideal man for me is the one who combines such qualities as honesty and caring. Moreover, honesty should extend to all plans. Honesty - in the sense of not lying to me. Honesty in emotions, both with me and with himself. My future husband should be purposeful. So that he has the desire to grow not only on the career ladder, but also personally. I want to see a well-mannered and intelligent man next to me. That I would not have a feeling of shame, but on the contrary only a sense of pride. I want us to have common hobbies. For example, go horseback riding together. Ideal relationships for me are those in which there are feelings, passion, common interests. Relationships in which there is no understatement and no hidden grievances. I want a relationship where I feel safe, cared for, and supported. Like any woman, I want a romantic relationship. Actions that cause a storm of positive emotions.


What is your favorite song?

Nu - MAN O TO.

What is your favorite music style?

I love pop music and deep house.

What is your favorite book?

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë

What are your favorite flowers?

I like autumn flowers called chrysanthemums.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Unfortunately, I have no favorite actors or actresses.

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer historical films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like boxing.

What sport do you do?

I do kickboxing. There are useful techniques for self-defense in this sport.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like light green color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

In my clothes I prefer beige color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing sports, yoga, reading books, taking trips.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an actress.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will live in another country, have passive income from business, open a gallery of paintings, write a book.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would change the country of living.

What is your the most happy memory?

My mom's food.

Which places have you been?

I have visited a lot of coutries in Asia and Europe.

What countries would you like to visit?

Most of all, I would like to visit the United States of America.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Katarina.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Chinese and Japanese cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I do not have any kind of a talisman.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Elon Musk

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like spending my spare time quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I get frustrated easily.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, money, headphones, coffee, lipstick.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My trip to China influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Nothing is eternal.

What is your life motto?

Never be late. Never wait!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My mom's lullaby. it is the brightest and warmest memory.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook vegan food.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse creation.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I seldom go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Maybe, yes.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, it is possible.

Random girls

  • 85067 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92455 Ol'ga Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 89097 Mar'yana Antalya (Turkey)
  • 96134 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)