Anastasiya (ID: 95830)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 26 y.o. from Lvov, ID 95830
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:August 13, 1997
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Beauty salon owner
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are my work! I have my own beauty salon, and I spend almost all my time on learning and developing in the beauty field. I like to be the best at my job. I also like traveling and exploring new places. Seeing other countries and cultures is fun for me!

About me:

I am a young, energetic, cheerful, and very purposeful girl! I am attractive and very kind. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I am a very hospitable person. I love to cook and treat my family! I love flowers, and milk chocolate! I like to travel and discover this world!

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man is he who loves romance and travels, who likes to discover new places and see different countries. I need a man who will respect, support and understand me. I did not find the man who would capture my interest yet. In the world there are many ways where you can find your partner, I chose the popular dating site. Life is full of change and I can be the most memorable change in your life. I am brave and I am not afraid of new experiences. I want him to be a gentleman and appreciate me for good qualities and ingenuity.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer dramas.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer comfortable, stylish ones and for the occasion.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy life with my man.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Monaco, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Ukraine, Russia, Greece, Egypt, Israel.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 97435 Sara Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93398 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97488 Sandra Milena Medellin (Colombia)
  • 94970 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)