Valeriya (ID: 95789)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95789
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:October 12, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Computer technolodist
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Master's degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports, that is why I work as a fitness trainer and I enjoy doing it so much. Also, I adore reading, modern dancing, skiing and traveling to new countries.

About me:

I am a positive, kind, open-minded, but shy person (a little bit) with a warm heart and ambitions. I am always ready to help other people and homeless animals. I am serious and family-oriented. I am ready to create a family for sure!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a strong, mature man who loves an active lifestyle and for whom family comes first in his life!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, lilies, tulips, orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detective, comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, skiing, volleyball, tennis.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym, do fitness, pilates, go skiing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and red roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer sports clothes and dresses to go out.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will live a great and joyful life with my husband.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Australia, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Sometimes I do.

What is your life motto?

One person can make a difference!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood salad.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to meet with an interesting person.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, sometimes.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96596 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97946 Anjela Plovdiv (Bulgaria)
  • 77553 Kristina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97462 Maria Leany Medellin (Colombia)