Yanina (ID: 95156)

Ukraine bride  Yanina 39 y.o. from Poltava, ID 95156
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:February 13, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love driving my car while going to some summer festival or the seaside. I adore light rock and pop music, as well as visiting concerts of my favorite bands. I sew clothes, and I am really good at that. Regular yoga practice helps me stay fit and pretty. In the evenings, I usually read detective stories or walk down the street and breathe fresh air. I adore animals, especially dogs.

About me:

It is so unusual for me to tell about myself. The first thing that comes to mind is that I am cheerful, always smiling and positive. The second word which describes me very well is devotion. I am a very faithful person. I do not betray my friends. I do not cheat on. I do not even change my favorite cafe. I like children. Family is very important to me. Also I can say that I am easy-going, I never get nervous.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a positive, cheerful and kind man who wants to create a family with me and to spend all the sunny and snowy days with me.


What sport do you do?

I do yoga, Pilates.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Green, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing yoga, traveling, swimming.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like baking cakes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 92047 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97727 Vita Miami (USA)
  • 94691 Valeriya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97416 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)