Natal'ya (ID: 95099)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 36 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 95099
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:September 10, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2013, boy-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Private nanny
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like learning something new! I am interested in psychology and astrology, travelling and learning different cultures! I like cooking and creating a cozy atmosphere at home.

About me:

I think that family is not only relatives, they are people who want you to be present in their lives. They are those who accept you as you are, who are willing to do anything just to make you smile, who love you no matter different obstacles always! Such a family I want to have. I believe if we were together even a cold rain could not prevent us from staying warm together! Love is powerful and it can replace so much! Is your heart hot enough and you started online dating with a hope to meet a warm hearted lady too? We can give each other much warmth, love and care! I am a giving person. I love to care and give pleasure to my beloved people.

Looking For Men Type:

My dream is to meet a man, who will become my very special closest person, my best friend, my lover, who will understand and hear me. If I find such a man, I will give him the all my soul and body, my dreams and desires, my care and attention! I will give him the whole me and all what I have. Are you this man? Did you come to this dating site to meet your love? Write me and you will not regret!


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer light colours.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking, reading books.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife and mother.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find a serious and reliable man for a long term relationship.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, France, Finland

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My children.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat, pancakes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 95707 Dar'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84874 Darina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 94711 Susanna Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 85867 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)