Irina (ID: 94983)

Ukraine bride  Irina 32 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94983
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 23, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Financier in an agricultural firm
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to draw, cook, lead an active lifestyle, and practice meditation. I go running and swimming, do strength and functional training with a trainer in the gym.

About me:

I am a kind, honest, sociable lady with a sense of humor. I am easy to communicate with. I am tactful, caring, gentle, positive, responsible for my words and deeds. I always feel the desire to grow and change for the better.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a smart, strong, determined man to feel safe next to him, successful and wealthy, able to control himself and the situation, kind and honest. My partner should be something special, stand out, with a great sense of humor, positive, confident in the best development of events, independent and self-sufficient, able to make romantic actions. I think that the age difference will only be plus in a relationship - an adult man knows what the meaning of life is.


What is your favorite season?

I like autumn.

What sport do you do?

I run and swim.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like dark red roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer comfortable and stylish clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go to the movies with my friends, go out to nature, read a book, listen to music, cook something. delicious

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like active recreation.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I didn't think about moving to another country, but if there is an opportunity, I will use it.

Random girls

  • 97437 Caro Liceth Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90311 Aleksandra Izmail (Ukraine)
  • 97128 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93716 Viktoriya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)