Elena (ID: 94942)

USA bride  Elena 35 y.o. from Chicago, ID 94942
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:December 9, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:USA
  • City:Chicago
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I like to walk near the sea or in the park. I like to sit in the cafe with my friends and talk nicely. Also, sometimes go to the cinema or watch a movie at home on the couch. Twice a week I do yoga. It brings me relaxation and balance after working days.

About me:

I am a friendly and balanced person. I have a calm lifestyle. I can be tempting and charming. I have a kind and soft heart. I have never been married. I would love to meet a real man and find female happiness. I will be glad to start our communication, where we can get to know each other better and build our future together.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a mature, decent, responsible man with whom I could build a relationship. Age does not matter to me. All ages are to love submissive. The main thing is to have a kind and loving heart.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, jazz, classical music.

What is your favorite book?

The Garnet Bracelet by Alexander Kuprin

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips, daisies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Charlize Theron

What is your favorite movie?

"The Notebook" Director: Nick Cassavetes

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, drama, action movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, black, green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to watch movies.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my second half.

Which places have you been?

Czech republic (Prague), Italy, USA, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jennifer Lopez

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I can be rather shy).

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.

What is your life motto?

Time doesn't like to be wasted

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My tenth birthday.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cooking salads.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter to me.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 75185 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 34227 Dar'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93145 Nataliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97111 Kseniya Sumy (Ukraine)