Aleksandra (ID: 94789)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 27 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 94789
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:March 25, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Hairstylist
  • Education:Higher Economic
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I used to be a professional dancer, so I am very interested in it. I like traveling, attending music festivals. I spend a lot of time with my friends and family. All these things make me happy.

About me:

I am a very sociable person, so I have a lot of friends. But, unfortunately, among them there is no man whom I could love, with whom I would like to spend all nights and days. Therefore, I am here. I love walking on the beach and having romantic candlelit dinners. I am a cheerful and optimistic person. I love nature and I like listening to the sounds of nature, whether it is the sound of rain, or waves, or the singing of birds. And I always try to look for something good in everything.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an interesting, kind man who wants to have a stable, honest, loving relationship with me.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz, light rock.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer colorful clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, traveling, talking to interesting people, reading, learning somesing new.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy person.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Greece, Portugal, Georgia.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Germany, France.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe. Everyone needs some luck.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?

I am still too young to think about it. I like freedom.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in small towns where you can find peace of mind.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Maybe, yes.

Random girls

  • 73937 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82433 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 43518 Rimma Slobodzeya (Moldova)
  • 86016 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)