Vladislava (ID: 94749)

Ukraine bride  Vladislava 30 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94749
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:March 26, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:visagiste
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for my hobbies, I enjoy meeting with my friends and going to different parties together. I love creation in all its manifestations. I like drawing, taking pictures, listening to good music. I adore cooking as well.

About me:

I am a creative and active girl. I have a friendly character. I like my friends. I like to laugh and joke. I have a nice sense of humor. I am a little mischievous, but cheerful, attractive and responsive. I always easily find a common language in socializing with pleasant people!! I never leave things half done!

Looking For Men Type:

In my opinion, the ideal man should be formed, clever, friendly, have a sense of style, and good at talking. Desirably he must be a bit higher than his girl and have a pleasant smile. I believe that family is the most important thing in the world, that is why it is vitally essential for me to find the right man with whom I can share my life. I think that mutual respect, trust and care are the components that can make any marriage happy.


What is your favorite music style?

I like lounge, pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, fall.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

I go to the swimming-pool.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is red.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer different colours in my clothes: red, dark green, pink, yellow, blue.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like different styles of clothes, it depends on occasions.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, reading.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Spain.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My son.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads, dumplings

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 78412 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81356 Lyudmila Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 85859 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82621 Lyubov' Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)