Kristina (ID: 94640)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94640
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:April 25, 1999
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love dancing. I have been dancing since I was five years old. Now my passion is belly dancing. Maybe this little sketch will tell you more about my character and my tastes. Dance with Me!

About me:

I am a person of action. I am a positive and active woman. Well, beautiful also. Oh, yes, I have a good sense of humor. I can add that I am smart, but as for me it is better being wise. I know, in which situation I would not to be smart. I am for mutual respect, manifestations of oneself, and a healthy lifestyle, but with a small amount of wine in a good company.

Looking For Men Type:

I have always believed that actions are much more eloquent than words. If there is a desire, there will be 1000 possibilities, and if there is no desire, then, accordingly, there are 1000 reasons. As far as I know, there are no ideal people, if so to speak, some people fall in love with each others pleasant shortcomings. It can be a love for sweets or a snub nose, tender care, gallant courtship, pleasant conversations, crazy-romantic acts. If we talk about relationships, I am for understanding, passion, reciprocity, and passion again, desire to understand and accept each other as real, without pretense and masks. What would you say about that?


What is your favorite song?

Beat-Quartet "Secret"- Christina's Name Day

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover, I listen to everything.

What is your favorite book?

Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Aniston

What is your favorite movie?

Tom and Jerry

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like stretching.

What sport do you do?

I do stretching.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I have no favorite one.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like all colors of the rainbow.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like all styles.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read books, to listen to music.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a great ballerina as Isadora Duncan.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will become even more beautiful.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To do my best to become as successful in work, so and in personal life.

What is your the most happy memory?

My admission to a dance school.

Which places have you been?

India, Italy, Israel, Egypt, Turkey, Dubai

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to travel the whole world, but first I would like to visit Austria, Spain, Maldives, Bali

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Indian, Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Maya Plisetskaya

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both, it depends on my mood and company.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change anything in myself.

What are five things you always take with you?

My passport, phone, keys, headphones, book I read now.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is Beautiful!

What is your life motto?

Life is Beautiful!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My admission to a dance school.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pasta, different salads and Indian spicy meat

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter where to live for me. I can live in both places!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 90874 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85094 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 95573 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97418 Danna Andrea Medellin (Colombia)