Marina (ID: 94578)

Ukraine bride  Marina 40 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 94578
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:May 7, 1984
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser Stylist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser Stylist
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I take care of myself, I love being groomed. I really like to do Salsa classes, and in my free time I do yoga, so my spirit and body are in excellent condition.

About me:

I am very simple, open to everything new. I am glad to meet new people and I believe that every person we meet in this life is given to us not just like that, but for specific goals and results. Personally, I am ready to bring joy, happiness, sexuality, romance, light and 'pepper" to your life.

Looking For Men Type:

I know for sure which man I need! He knows how to laugh. He is kind, has a good sense of humor. I really want him to love children. And necessarily generosity! And I am not talking about the financial side of generosity, but about feelings and emotions. I really want to travel with my man, get new unforgettable impressions and fall in love with him every day more and more, till dizzying.


What is your favorite music style?

I like dancing music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like different sports, like dancing and athletics.

What sport do you do?

Salsa dancing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white, pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Comfortable, cozy and sexy.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Yoga and dancing.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would love to move to a nice country and live a happy life with my beloved man.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to travel more.

Which places have you been?

Cyprus, Russia, Egypt.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit European countries.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Mary.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I dont.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I wish I could open myself for man more quickly.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Only I influence my life.

What is your life motto?

Active way of life and positive emotions.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Ukrainian dishes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Are you a home type ?

Sometimes I am, but sometimes I am a very active lady.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I don't mind both.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I would like to relocate.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96637 Alina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 85773 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 77489 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96972 Nina Los Angeles (USA)