Irina (ID: 94531)

Ukraine bride  Irina 29 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 94531
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:March 8, 1995
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant, Designer
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading books and magazines. This gives me an idea of life in different countries, about their traditions and variety of dishes and cuisines! In one word I like everything that is connected with life!

About me:

I am a very special woman for a special man. I am a very positive person and I love life in all its manifestations. I am an active and modern lady with a bright character. I have a calm disposition and gentle nature. I am a sensual lady and I have a very kind heart. I will always come to the rescue in a difficult moment and I am a true friend. My friends see me as an open and cheerful lady with an inner fire.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a mature man who will become a good family man. I just want him to be a polite gentleman who will never deceive or betray me. This is my simple requirement. I want him to be my best friend, my inspiration and motivation to become better. I can give you my heart if you are ready to win my love.


What is your favorite music style?

I have no favorite music style.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like asters, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Emilia Clarke

What is your favorite movie?

I have no favourite movie.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like classic colors - black and white.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like singing.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What countries would you like to visit?

England, Spain, Italy, USA, China, Argentina

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I haven't.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 73085 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 96347 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89835 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92655 Angelina Kharkov (Ukraine)