Anna (ID: 94162)

Ukraine bride  Anna 33 y.o. from Kremenchug, ID 94162
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 8, 1990
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kremenchug
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Businesswoman
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active and sporty girl. I like zumba and when I have free time I can do yoga. It helps to keep my body in good shape and relax my mind. I like to attend various trainings on the topic of the relationship between a man and a woman.

About me:

I am an honest, loyal, funny and optimistic girl, who likes rock'n'roll music, especially dancing to this music. I am a girl full of energy and passion. I always tell the truth and never betray people. Sometimes I can be jealous and naughty. You would never be bored with me.

Looking For Men Type:

What are my criteria for choosing a partner? I am looking for the man to share my life with. I dream of the man who is kind, joyful, intelligent, caring, loves to communicate. The one who is supportive and genuine, understanding, who is ready for serious relations and who have similar life values.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I especially like rock music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love comedy movies.

What sport do you do?

I do dancing. Zumba is my favorite one.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is red. I love bright things.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white clothes to look like an angel).

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming an astronaut.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck.

What is your life motto?

It is better to envy than to compassionate.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dishes to cook are pizza and cheeseburger.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 49898 Marina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 80051 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82372 Aleksandra Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91043 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)