Alina (ID: 94158)

Ukraine bride  Alina 35 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94158
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:February 9, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2019)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are family, love, friendship. I like reading. I like to go for a walk and to travel. I also like sports.

About me:

People say that I am a beautiful, intelligent and easy-going person. It is not very good to praise myself, but it is true that I am a pretty and tender as a cat with sparkling eyes. I like to take care of my appearance, but I pay more attention to my inner world and intellectual content. I have many dreams, wishes and aims and in future I want them to come true. I am a friendly, romantic girl who is looking for her real man.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a gentle, caring man who will love me. My man will feel my warmth and affection every second. I am ready do everything to make him happy. Do you want to check it? I hope that you are a simple, kind and honest man who can love. I want you to show me that I am a real lady! I hope to find the man like this very soon on this dating site.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music fan. I like various kinds of music.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

Running

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink

What is your favorite colour?

Red, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like different colors of clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like different styles of clothes, it depends on my mood.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be a happy woman in my happy familly.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Random girls

  • 90311 Aleksandra Izmail (Ukraine)
  • 96648 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91048 Violetta Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97128 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)