Kristina (ID: 93889)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93889
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:March 26, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hair Stylist
  • Occupation:Director of beauty salon
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to learn something new for myself in this life. For me, the world is still a mystery. I love to travel, so I would like to travel a lot to solve all the mysteries of our world.

About me:

I am soft and gentle, honest and sincere, very feminine and sensual, sexy and passionate single woman. I am very romantic, receptive, a woman for one man. I am a faithful woman for marriage. I am very responsive, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a gentle character. I am a woman and rightfully want a lot. I believe that if you believe in your dream, it will come true. My dreams really come true. After all, they are all right. I believe that on a dating site I will find my dream. I just want to be happy and loved. I would also like to make someone happier in this world. Do you want me to be your favorite?

Looking For Men Type:

I look forward to meeting a bright person to share this life with him, which I do not cease to admire and adore, giving him all my love and devotion. As a single lady, I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and confident person with a passion for life, a true man and gentleman, gentle and caring, who will hug me and will carry me in my arms. I have a lot in my life, but first of all, I want to create a strong family and make my husband happy.


What is your favorite music style?

Dance, pop music.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Owen Wilson

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis, football

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, green, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, knitting, watching TV.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy in the family I will create.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood in the summertime.

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan, Argentina, Portugal, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the French and Asian cuisines.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, this is the ring that my parents gave me.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my free time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

Bag, documents, keys, money, comb.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Thousands of candles can be lit from a single one, and its life will not be shortened. Happiness never decreases by being shared.

What is your life motto?

I am mistaken, sometimes I get burned about people. But I always keep smiling!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Stuffed bell peppers.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking. I am a good cook.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do. Having children is happiness.

Random girls

  • 61692 Viktoriya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 89612 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93744 Liliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86601 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)