Vasilisa (ID: 93570)

Ukraine bride  Vasilisa 25 y.o. from Lvov, ID 93570
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:January 14, 1999
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student, business owner
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My work and my hobbies coincide, that is why I do not feel that I work. Besides, I adore dances and I used to dance professionally. At the moment I visit dancing lessons at the weekends not to forget my skills. Together with my friends we often arrange dance festivals in our city where we gladly demonstrate our own skills and welcome guests. Can you guess what my favourite modern dance is? I cannot help, but mention travelling, and sometimes it is even enough to take a fast train and look how the landscapes are changing. I am a big fan of historical places and architecture, so I will know what to do the first thing in a new city.

About me:

It is high time to introduce my modest personality now. The first thing which I want to bring in is the fact that I always complete anything I start. I do not leave it half way. If I, hopefully, start brand new relationships with the help of this site, then I will fight for them, develop them and only contributing to them! The other thing that springs to my mind that I like to surround myself with the best things and the best people. Maybe that is why I own horses, the best horses ever, as sometimes animals are far better than human beings, I guess you would agree on it. Communicating with my children (I call my horses that way) helps me not only to relax, but also train my social skills and it is not a bad business too.

Looking For Men Type:

I have such an opinion that a man should have more advantages than disadvantages, at least in the eyes of the beholder (me), as no one is perfect and I will not write down the list of impossible demands. There should be some faults and sometimes it is good either to close your eyes to them or to love a person as he is. Definitely, there are things which I cannot tolerate - impoliteness, bad manners, disrespect. I want my man to have goals, to have a clear view of what he wants or what he doesn't, and then everything should be okay).


What is your favorite song?

Sting - Shape Of My Heart

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Monica Bellucci

What kind of sport do you like?

Horse riding

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian cuisine.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 84220 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97381 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 84264 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 55351 Violetta Kharkov (Ukraine)