Aleksandra (ID: 93474)

Belarus bride  Aleksandra 23 y.o. from Minsk, ID 93474
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:November 07, 1996
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Belarus
  • City:Minsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:psychologist
  • Occupation:psychologist
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am open for new experience and I like to study things that can be useful or enjoyable. And what am I doing meanwhile? Well, I won't keep in secret the fact that I love to take care of myself. Yeah, things like working out in the gym and having a massage are important to me. Let's say I am investing in my beauty)! Anyway, there are lots of other things I enjoy doing! Romantic movies, bowling, music, going to cafes with friend. I love the feeling of comfort thus I am good at making my home the best place to live! But I have a good taste. And I can cook well!

About me:

I am very passionate and hot. I always try to avoid any stress in my life. And also I am very funny and fun to be with. I love to smile and have a good time. I have a very good sense of humor, and I am very sociable. It is very interesting to learn something new. You know, people always say that I am a very mysterious girl, but I would say that I am very open and calm. I think that I am very loving and understanding. And I can devote all myself to my love.

Looking For Men Type:

I like strong men. I like a man who can be a real gentleman with me. I love attention, and for me it is very important that my man understands me. I want to bring into my life a lot of tenderness, love and passion, and I want to find such a man who could share this with me, because I am a loving girl. I dream of quiet and at the same time passionate evenings with my future beloved one. I want to find someone with whom I can share all the wonderful gifts that life gives us.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What kind of sport do you like?

Taekwon-do

What sport do you do?

Taekwon-do

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

If I stay at home I like cooking and creating new dishes.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Chinese and Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 84198 Yanina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92362 Tat'yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 77292 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93481 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising