Viktoriya (ID: 93363)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 32 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93363
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:April 21, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Stylist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a creative person and I love to create images. My job is my hobby. I love to create the image, and see the rapturous eyes of the people.

About me:

My name is Victoria. I know that I always can win a victory! I am an artistic person and I like to create beauty around me. I am kind and helpful. Sometimes I like to risk and make a quick unpredictable decisions. I joined the site with an aim to find a man who will be happy with me. I can give happiness to person who really need it. I will wait for you here and together we will win a victory for each other.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, it is important to feel a strong shoulder. Near me I want to see a man with a big and loving heart. For me, it is important to know that it is me and only me in my man's heart. I want my man to become for me a friend, protector and helper. I know that I can make my man happy and I will be an ideal woman and will make you the happiest person on the Earth. Do you want it?

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

The Lion King.

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are red roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I love swimming, running.

What sport do you do?

I do running.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Casual

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood memories.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Random girls

  • 97340 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97229 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87901 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 69919 Alisa Lugansk (Ukraine)