Yuliya (ID: 93204)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 38 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93204
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:July 28, 1985
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (boy-2008, boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of my work. Every day they teach me what real love is. I am fond of sports and enjoy improving my body - as our body is a reflection of our character and strength of will. I love making handmade things. This not only calms me, but gives great pleasure when I do gifts made by my own hands to the people I love. Seeing their eyes is priceless.

About me:

I am a girl who is full of temptation and feminine energy. I think love is the most important feeling in the world. We should always do what we love and be with people that we love. I am here to find one and special person and hope he will take me as I am with all my pros and cons. I am hot tempered woman and sometimes can be too passionate, I am sweet loving and caring. It is very important for me to please my man and make him. I actually think it's a task of every woman on this Planet.

Looking For Men Type:

He should be strong-a real man. I wish to feel his presence in everything when I return home. I wish to have his support. He should be a head of the family. I don't want him to be rude-to say that his word in every decision is the last one, I wish him to listen to my opinion as we are both in charge of our common ship-our dear family, the most valuable that we have.


What is your favorite song?

Savage Garden - I Knew I Loved You

What is your favorite music style?

It depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy / Jennifer Lawrence

What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go to the walks by the sea

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

ask me

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Oprah Winfrey

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Sometimes, actively, sometimes quitely

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 90130 Ekaterina Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 95861 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93399 Nadejda Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86689 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)