Elena (ID: 93195)

Ukraine bride  Elena 47 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93195
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:November 20, 1976
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cycling, reading, travelling. My dream is travelling in some different European countries. Also I dream that my poems in fantasy genre will be published and then a cartoon will be produced on their basis.

About me:

I am energetic, smiling, positive, curious. I am friendly and easy going, open lady. I am down-to-earth, easygoing, smart and kind lady. I do treat people how I want to be treated. For me it is easy to listen, to help, to be useful to people. I wish I could meet you before. But where was I? Where were you? Somewhere, but not near each other. But it is high tome to see each other in real! In your or my city - where will be our first date? Love is in the air! Do you feel it? Oh, you've never had a better chance to hit it off with your perfect match, like ME - your Mermaid Elena)

Looking For Men Type:

What a person I need? A man who wants to find love and is ready to give it in return. I search for positive, smiling, not lazy, not drinking a lot of alcohol, not using drugs, not liar, not aggressive. The man who respects a woman, who is helpful and tender in relationship with passion in his heart. Are you ready for love at first sight? As for me, an ideal long-term relationship is connection of lively discussions, trusting, involving our family, having fun and passion together. Attention! Age of my future beloved is not important- I prefer mature man!


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to be with man I love

What countries would you like to visit?

Great Britain, France, Sweden, Netherlands

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Mermaid Elena

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Quin of Great Bretain

What are five things you always take with you?

lipstick, key, wallet, phone, perfume

What is your favorite dish to cook?

chicken in oven

Name one thing you would never refuse.

homemade chocolate

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 90463 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91716 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96163 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90473 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)